HORARIOS ATENCIÓN DE APODERADOS 2021

CURSO PROFESOR JEFE DIA HORA CORREO
7°A Joselyn Ballesteros Sepúlveda Martes 15:30 a 16:30 ballesteros.joselyn@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
7°B Juan Quitana Silva Jueves 12:45 a 13:45 quintana.juan@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
7°C Sebastián Andrade Zubia Jueves 10:30 a 12:30 andradezubia.sebastian@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
7°D Blanca Ugarte Varas Jueves 15:30 a 16:30 ugarte.blanca@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
7°E Sebastián Andrade Zubia Jueves 10:30 a 12:30 andradezubia.sebastian@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
8°A Karen Osorio Aravena Jueves 12:45 a 13:45 osorio.karen@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
8°B Pablo Araya Fuentes Jueves 9:00 a 10:00 araya.pablo@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
8°C Luis Guichard Ortiz Lunes 16:45 a 17:45 guichard.luis@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
8°D Pamela Torres Ovalle Martes 15:00 a 16:00 torres.pamela@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
1°A Natalia Sanchez Arce Miércoles 12:30 a 13:30 sanchez.natalia@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
1°B Viviana Diaz Reyes Viernes 9:00 a 10:00 diaz.viviana@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
1°C Constanza Valenzuela Moya Miércoles 8:00 a 9:00 valenzuela.constanza@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
1°D Nataly Tapia Naranjo Miércoles 15:00a 16:00 tapia.nataly@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
2°A Gloria Cantillana Rosales Lunes 10:00 a 11:00 cantillana.gloria@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
2°B Mariel Csengery Lorenzi Viernes 15:30 a 16:30 csengery.mariel@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
2°C Marcela Salinas Toledo Miércoles 16:00 a 17:00 salinas.marcela@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
3°A Mauricio Contreras Vásquez Martes 8:30 a 9:30 contreras.mauricio@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
3°B Fabiola Figueroa Parada Miércoles 13:00 a 14:00 figueroa.fabiola@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
3°C Octavio Liberona Alegría Lunes 9:15 a 10:00 liberona.octavio@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
4°A Carmen Gloria Villegas Leiva Miércoles 15:00 a 16:00 villegas.carmen@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
4°B Daniela Corvalán Guerrero Lunes 10:45 a 11:45 corvalan.daniela@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
4°C Sebastián Bravo Rojas Miércoles 12:00 a 13:00 bravo.sebastian@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Emilio Vilches Pino Martes 15:00 a 16:00 vilches.emilio@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Francisca Lineros Illanes Miércoles 12:00 a 13:00 lineros.francisca@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Natalia Bustos Stack Miércoles 14:20 a 15:10 bustos.natalia@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Felipe Rivera Hernández Lunes 9:30 a 10:30 rivera.felipe@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Daniela Silva Sepúlveda Viernes 14:30 a 15:30 silva.daniela@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Alejandro Suárez L. Miercoles 10:00 a 11:00 suarez.alejandro@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Eduardo Bolados Huerta Jueves 13:00 a 14:00 bolados.eduardo@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Edgardo Sandoval Muñoz Martes 10:30 a 11:20 sandoval.edgardo@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Javiera Rojas Peña Martes 8:00 a 9:00 rojas.javiera@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl
Virginia Figueroa Núñez Jueves 10:30 a 11:30 figueroa.virginia@liceoaugustodhalmar.cl